Canada ❯ Video Games

NOME CONTATTO SITO
3dfilmbc [email protected]  http://www.3dfilmbc.com
 Blue Castle Games, Inc. [email protected]  http://www.bluecastlegames.com
Acronym games
[email protected]
Animatrik Film Design [email protected] http://animatrik.com
BioWare [email protected] http://www.bioware.com
Capcom [email protected]  http://capcomvancouver.com/
Digital Extremes Form http://www.digitalextremes.com/
Electronic Arts Form http://www.ea.com/
Exploding Barrel Games [email protected] http://www.explodingbarrel.com/
Gameloft Form http://www.gameloft.com
GolemLabs
[email protected]
Hybride [email protected] http://www.hybride.com
Industrial Brothers
Form
IUGO Mobile Entertainment
[email protected]
Kutoka Interactive [email protected] http://www.kutoka.com
Longtail Studios [email protected] http://www.longtailstudios.com
Microsoft Form http://mgsvancouver.com
Nerd Corps [email protected]  http://www.nerdcorps.com 
Next Level Games  [email protected]  http://nextlevelgames.com/
 Nine Dot Studio Inc. [email protected]   http://ninedotsstudio.com/
Nintendo of Canada Form http://www.nintendo.com/?country=CA&lang=en 
 Radical Entertainment  [email protected]  http://www.radical.ca/
Rockstar Vancouver   Form  http://www.rockstargames.com/
Side City Studios  Form  http://www.sidecity.net/
Silverback Productions   [email protected]  http://www.silverbackgames.com/
Slant Six Games [email protected] http://www.slantsixgames.com/
Smoking Gun Interactive, Inc. [email protected] http://www.smokingguninc.com/
THQ Canada (Relic Entertainment)  [email protected]   http://www.relic.com/
 Ubisoft Toronto  [email protected]  http://www.toronto.ubisoft.com/
United Front Games  [email protected]   http://www.unitedfrontgames.com/
 Volta  [email protected] http://www.volta.ca/ 
Zargon Studios Corp.  [email protected]  http://www.zargonstudios.com/